Reviews

Heidi Mortimer
Heidi Mortimer
2020-03-29T02:10:50+0000
Corrine was so helpful and she was an absolutely necessary presence on our wedding day! We had a fairly DIY wedding but having Corrine's professional eye for guidance when setting up and being able to leave the venue in her capable hands to guide all our vendors and to help out the guests arriving while we were getting ready was invaluable. Thank you!!read more
Holly Duignan
Holly Duignan
2019-12-02T08:50:10+0000
corrine was the most helpful person you could ever encounter. Me and my Husband we’re clueless and she helped us with everything and always got back to us straight away, she even recommended amazing hair and makeup people for the big day. Can’t recommend her highly enough, an absolute gem of a person and made our big day look so wonderful!read more
Amie Ross
Amie Ross
2019-10-28T07:14:30+0000
We had a dream of a magical, fairytale wedding.... Corinne went above and beyond to create something even more amazing than we could ever imagine! Every little touch was perfectly finished! There was nothing that wasn’t thought of. The venue transported our guests in to a magical fantasy land that was even greater than I had hoped. All the stress was taken away, and I couldn’t have been more happy. Everyone commented on just how perfect everything looked!Some guests, who thought they never wanted a big wedding, are now convinced they would love one just like ours! Words can’t describe just how happy we were!Thank you so so much!read more
Emma Louise Jones
Emma Louise Jones
2019-10-21T22:54:01+0000
We hired out the “happily ever after sign” for our engagement party and it was such a big hit! Everyone loved it and it was the best addition to our backdrop we made! And Corrine was super easy going and very helpful!read more
Rebekah Jade
Rebekah Jade
2019-10-11T09:17:58+0000
We hired chairs and lights for our wedding. The equipment was in good condition and looked fantastic in the photos, and Corinne was helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend this company!read more
Chloe Isabella
Chloe Isabella
2019-09-25T00:12:50+0000
My partner and I am so impressed with Corinnes work. she is amazing!! We recently got married with Corinne as our decorator and everything she did was to a T. We absolutely loved our ceromony and reception set up. Corinne was very communicative and always made time to meet and discuss plans and arrangements. thanks so much 💖read more
Allison McGhie
Allison McGhie
2019-07-14T11:28:04+0000
I was lucky to be able to work with Corinne for my wedding in February. as I was working to a budget it was great working with a stylist who worked with me as part of a team. Corinne was very responsive to all my crazy emails and phone calls and often helped me put ideas into perspective. She worked so very hard the day before and the day of my wedding and even giving me some calming oil which was very much needed. Also when i checked the room we had a miscommunication and Corinne came in the next morning and fixed it with ease and no fuss.I would not hesitate to recommend Corinne, and I offer a sincere thank you for helping me achieve the vision I had for my wedding xxread more
Hayley Maher
Hayley Maher
2019-06-27T00:50:29+0000
I used Corinne to decorate my wedding reception. Corrine ensured everything was covered throughout my reception, so no fine detail was missed. Corrine’s communication was amazing and always replied in a timely manner. My reception’s decorations were flawless and looked absolutely perfect, exactly to what I envisioned.read more
Renee Hinkley
Renee Hinkley
2018-11-28T09:59:51+0000
Corinne was great!! She got everything right and my wedding ceremony was beautiful because of her. She even helped save a spot for when we arrived so the limo could park as close to the entry as possible. Highly recommend Style Events Coffs Coast. Thank you for making our day that extra but special.read more
Sean Conoulty
Sean Conoulty
2018-10-06T09:12:35+0000
Corinne was the perfect choice for our wedding at the Beach Mansion at Sapphire Beach in September 2018. Corinne was professional and friendly and so easy to deal with, in every aspect of the planning and execution. A few changes on he day, due to weather, saw a change in the location of our Arbour to, what turned out to be, a perfect location.The evening was magical, in every way imaginable, and all of our guests remarked that it was the best wedding that they had been to.Corinne left no stone unturned and I can't speak highly enough of her and her team of professionals. I would have no hesitation in recommending Corinne and Style Events Coffs Coast.Corinne is "Next Level"If I could give 10 stars, I would... 5 just doesn't seem enough :)A very, very happy Bride and Groom, who now have the most beautiful memories that will last a lifetime!Thank You Corinne!!!read more
Michelle Conoulty
Michelle Conoulty
2018-10-06T08:26:23+0000
Corinne from Style Events is the most amazing event stylist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Corinne styled our wedding (ceremony and reception) held at Beach Mansion Sapphire Beach in September 2018. She went above and beyond, making the whole event looking magical. Every single one of our guests said ours was the most beautiful wedding they had ever attended! I can’t recommend Style Events Coffs Coast highly enough... Corinne is just simply amazing and such a lovely person to work with 😊read more
Amanda Elford
Amanda Elford
2018-04-28T22:03:58+0000
Corrine and Gavin went above and beyond to make my wedding day the most beautiful and memorable day of my life. They gave me a wedding that was more amazing than I ever could have imagined. And it really became so magical in the evening with all that beautif lighting. Thank you guys sooo much! You made my dream come true. An amazing person to work with, I cannot say enough kind and positive words about you. You will go far with your business. Thank You xxxxxread more
Emily Steer
Emily Steer
2017-04-01T07:14:55+0000
Sarah and Tim, thank you so much for everything you did for us! You transformed both our ceremony and reception venues into something magical and we were so happy with the way everything looked. You were so easy to talk to, so flexible and friendly the whole way through and had many great ideas and suggestions. We would highly recommend you to anyone!read more
Kirra Jayne
Kirra Jayne
2016-11-14T07:21:17+0000
Sarah and Tim truely out done themselves with our wedding. They made our dreams reality going above and beyond to literally build what we invisioned. Couldn't recommend them more!read more
Melina White
Melina White
2016-06-03T11:25:47+0000
Great service! So quick to reply and so helpful! Showed them photos and they were happy to do what ever I wanted 🙂 thankyou so much!read more
Next Reviews

Have an Upcoming Event?

Book a Free Event Consultation

Book Your Free Consultation

The Latest from our Instagram